Quick Links

Useful Links

Chadwell Heath

Working from Home

Term Dates & Holidays

Term Dates for 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Pupils in school: Mon 6th Sept 2021 – Fri 17th Dec 2021 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 25th Oct 2021 – Fri 29th Oct 2021

Christmas holidays: Mon 20th Dec 2021– Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Spring Term 2022

Pupils in school: Tue 4th Jan 2022 – Fri 1st Apr 2022 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 14th Feb 2022 – Fri 18th Feb 2022

(NB Training Day Mon 21st Feb 2022)

Easter holidays: Mon 4th Apr 2022 – Mon 18th Apr 2022

Summer Term 2022

Pupils in school: Tue 19th Apr 2022 – Wed 20th July 2022 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 30th May 2022 – Fri 3rd June 2022

(NB Training Day Thurs 21st July 2022)

Bank Holiday: Mon 2nd May 2022

Training Days

Thurs 2nd Sept & Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Mon 21st Feb 2022
Thurs 21st July 2022

Term Dates for 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Pupils in school: Wed 7th Sept 2022 – Fri 16th Dec 2022 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 24th Oct 2022 – Fri 28th Oct 2022

Christmas holidays: Mon 19th Dec 2022– Mon 2nd Jan 2023

Spring Term 2023

Pupils in school: Tue 3rd Jan 2023 – Fri 31st March 2023 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 13th Feb 2023 – Fri 17th Feb 2023

(NB Training Day Mon 20th Feb, 2023)

Easter holidays: Mon 3rd Apr 2023 – Fri 14th Apr 2023

Summer Term 2023

Pupils in school: Mon 17th Apr 2023 – Fri 21st July 2023 (inclusive)

Half Term break: Mon 29th May 2023 – Fri 2nd June 2023

Bank Holiday: Mon 1st May 2023

Training Days

Mon 5th Sept & Tue 6th Sept 2022
Mon 20th Feb 2023