Quick Links

Useful Links

Chadwell Heath

Working from Home

Jack Petchey Awards Ceremony

On Wednesday 27th November our award winners attended a special ceremony at Redbridge Town Hall to recognise and celebrate their achievement. Further pictures from the evening can be viewed in the photo gallery section of our website.

We are extremely proud of all our award winners who represent the very best qualities of Chadwell Heath Academy: commitment, hard work, perseverance and compassion.

Our 2018/2019 winners:

Camilla Ededjo, Uzma Islam, Anojan Mariathas, Malvika Manocha, Carolina Moroianu, Manpreet Panag, Kairav Hauradhur, Sophia Mirza and Zoe Evangeli.

Miss Helen Box was also presented with a Leadership Award in recognition of her outstanding contribution to school life as a Head of Year.